Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023

Begins

Monday 4th September
Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October
Friday 3rd November

Ends

Monday 6th November
Friday 15th December

Spring Term 2024

Begins

Tuesday 9th January
Friday 16th February

Half Term

Monday 19th February
Friday 23rd February

Ends

Monday 26th February
Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2024

Begins

Monday 15th April
Friday 24th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May
Friday 31st May

Ends

Monday 3rd June
Friday 5th July

Autumn Term 2024

Begins

Monday 2nd September
Friday 18th October

Half Term

Monday 21st October
Friday 1st November

Ends

Monday 4th November
Friday 13th December

Spring Term 2025

Begins

Tuesday 7th January
Friday 21st February

Half Term

Monday 24th February
Friday 28th February

Ends

Monday 3rd March
Friday 11th April

Summer Term 2025

Begins

Tuesday 29th April
Friday 23rd May

Half Term

Monday 26th May
Friday 30th May

Ends

Monday 2nd June
Friday 4th July


Over 97% of boys achieving all 9-4 grades at GCSE*

*based on results from the last three years

We really enjoy the feeling of community. Within a few weeks of starting, our son knew every other boy’s name in all the year groups and the teachers knew him.

Reception parent