Parent Portal

Easter Revision Programme 2019

Monday 8th – Friday 12th April

AM 09:00-12:00 PM 13:00-16:00
Monday 8th April Art Art
Tuesday 9th April Art Art
Wednesday 10th April Art Art
Thursday 11th April 10:00 – 15:00 GCSE History
Friday 12th April

Monday 15th – Thursday 18th April

AM 09:00-12:00 PM 13:00-16:00
Monday 15th April
Tuesday 16th April Art and Graphics Art and Graphics
Wednesday 17th April Art and Graphics

9:30-12:30 GCSE Geography

Art and Graphics
Thursday 18th April Art and Graphics Art and Graphics
Friday 19th April Good Friday