Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Begins

Thursday 6th September
Wednesday 24th October

Half Term

Thursday 25th October
Friday 2nd November

Ends

Monday 5th November
Friday 14th December

Spring Term 2019

Begins

Tuesday 8th January
Friday 15th February

Half Term

Monday 18th February
Friday 22nd February

Ends

Monday 25th February
Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

Begins

Tuesday 23rd April
Friday 24th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May
Friday 31st May

Ends

Monday 3rd June
Friday 5th July


Activities around the school day running from 7.30am to 6.00pm

The school has lovely feel to it, which is in part due to the upbeat and encouraging staff making the school a happy place to learn.